ESSEX CLINIC
(LOUGHTON)

PRIVATE ESSEX CLINIC
See below for the clinic dates currently have available.
Booking in advance recommended due to waiting list.

CLINIC ADDRESS
Shane Cooper UK
CRATE 04
Oakwood Hill,
Industrial Estate,
Loughton,
Essex
IG10 3TZ
 
 HOW TO FIND US
The clinic is a short walk from Debden tube station (Central Line, Zone 6). 
Customer parking is available.
GOOGLE MAP

CLINIC DATES: 2018


Wednesday, 14 November
Friday, 16 November
Saturday, 17 November
Monday, 19 November
Tuesday, 20 November
Wednesday, 21 November
Thursday, 22 November
Friday, 23 November
Saturday, 24 November

Thursday, 6 December
Friday, 7 December
Saturday, 8 December
Sunday, 9 December
Wednesday, 12 December
Thursday, 13 December
Friday, 14 December
Saturday, 15 December
Wednesday, 19 December
Thursday, 20 December
Friday, 21 December
Saturday, 22 December
Sunday, 23 December


​2019 DATES​

Friday, 11 January 
Saturday, 12 January
Sunday, 13 January
Monday, 14 January
Tuesday, 15 January
Friday, 18 January 
Monday 21 January
Tuesday 22 January 
Saturday 26 January
Sunday 27 January
Monday 28 January 





BOOKINGS & PRICES

FOR ALL BOOKINGS AT MY CLINIC PLUS HOME VISITS, PLEASE CONTACT ME.

I will be able to discuss availability and answer any questions you have about any of my treatments.​

EMAIL SHANE